Richmond Public Library My Account | Contact

Search Catalog or Internet

Overdrive ebooks & Audiobooks

Art Exhibits @ Main
Art Exhibits @ Main

A projective review of significant structures and urban elements by Emma Fuller, "artspace at twenty seven" and a mural unveiling- opening on Friday, May 1st.

read more »

Family Children Teens Seniors
FamilyFamily

  

RICHMOND PUBLIC LIBRARY

2015 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

New Year’s Holiday

 

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

New Year’s Day       

 

Closed

Broad Rock Closed 

M.L. King Holiday

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

City Holiday

 

Closed

 

Presidents’ Day Holiday

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

City Holiday

 

Closed

 

 

Good Friday

Easter Sunday

 

Friday, April 3, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

City Holiday

 

Closed

Broad Rock Closed 

Memorial Day Holiday

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

 

City Holiday

 

Broad Rock Closed

Closed

 

Independence Day Holiday

 

Friday, July 3, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

City Holiday

 

 

Closed

 

Broad Rock Closed 

Summer Break

 

Sundays in August 2015

(2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th)

 

 

Broad Rock Closed

Labor Day Holiday

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

 

City Holiday

 

Broad Rock Closed

Closed

 

Staff Development Day

Monday, Oct. 12, 2015

Main/Branches

 

Closed

 

Veteran’s Day Holiday

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

City Holiday

 

Closed

 

Thanksgiving Day Holidays

Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015

Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015

Friday, Nov. 27, 2015

Main/Branches

City Holiday

City Holiday

 Close at 5

Closed

Closed 

Christmas Holidays

 

Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015

Friday, Dec. 25, 2015

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2015

City Holiday

City Holiday

 

Closed

Closed

Broad Rock Closed 

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015

Main/Branches

 

Close at 5

 

New Year’s Holiday

 

Friday, Jan. 1, 2016

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2016

City Holiday

 

Closed

Broad Rock Closed

                                     

 

Approved by Library Board on October 22, 2014