Richmond Public Library My Account | Contact

Search Catalog or Internet

Overdrive ebooks & Audiobooks

Interested in working at the Library?
Interested in working at the Library?

The Richmond Public Library is seeking highly qualified and enthusiastic full and part-time candidates to fill positions at several library locations.

read more »

Family Children Teens Seniors

Board of Directors

Brooks M. Smith

Vice President
Marshall P. Pearsall

Lea S. Rasmussen

Harriet H. Coalter

Past President
Lyn Kyle Manson

Legal Counsel
David I. Meyers, Esq.,
Troutman Sanders LLP

Executive Director
Amy Bridge


Harry F. Byrd IV
Jeffrey L. Cimbalo
Debby Corkish
Trevor Cox
Dr. Louise G. Freeman
Jennifer Goins
The Hon. C.N.  Jenkins, Jr.
Patricia Kelly Kyle
Courtney M. Malveaux
Catherine M. Marriott, Esq.
Alison M. Martin
Anne R. McCaffrey
Jennifer D. Mullen
Christopher B. Rivers
K. Tanner Smith
Will Snyder
Sarah Widmer
Gail Zwirner, RPL Board representative
Ex Officio
Clare Osdene Schapiro
Chair, Richmond Public Library Board